Spinning Tree anoounces upcoming cast

1556

[media-credit name=”Spinning Tree Theatre” align=”aligncenter” width=”300″][/media-credit]

 

starring
Angela Hagenbach
as
Mama Euralie
Matthew A. King
as
Daniel

Linnaia McKenzie
as
Asaka
Darrington Clark
as
Papa Ge
Keshana Cook
as
Erzulie

Da’Merius Ford
as
Armand

Granvile O’Neal
as
Tonton Julian
Douglass Walker
as
Agwe

Morgan Walker
as
Andrea
Jahnaya Thomas
as
Little Ti Moune
and introducing

Allison Jones
as
Ti Moune
____________________________
 
directed by Nedra Dixon
music direction by Pamela Baskin-Watson
choreography by Andrew Grayman-Parkhurst
This little gem of a Broadway musical tells the story of Ti Moune, a Caribbean peasant girl who falls in love with the wealthy Daniel and is aided in her quest to be with him by the gods and goddesses. Our rousing song-and-dance celebration of the power of love – even in the face of death – will lift your spirits and fill your heart.
By Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty
(Ragtime, Seussical, Anastasia).
_________________________________________
General Admission
$45 Center
$25 Right/Left
PERFORMANCES
Fri April 20 at 7:30
Sat April 21 at 2:00
Sat April 21 at 7:30*
Sun April 22 at 2:00
Wed April 25 at 7:30
Thurs April 26 at 7:30**
Fri April 27 at 7:30
Sat April 28 at 7:30
Sun April 29 at 2:00
Wed May 2 at 7:30
Thurs May 3 at 7:30
Fri May 4 at 7:30
Sat May 5 at 7:30
Sun May 6 at 2:00
* Opening Night w/ Reception
** Post-show Talkback
TICKETS
Central Ticket Office
(816) 235-6222
$5 off first 2 performances!
Call (816) 235-6222
Fri April 20 7:30pm and Sat April 21 2:00pm
Once On This Island
 is a
Spinning Tree Theatre
production at
Just Off Broadway
3051 Central
Kansas City, MO
(From Main Street, turn west onto Linwood. Take 1st right to turn north onto Wyandotte. Theatre is on your right after bridge.)
Stay Connected
Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
Andrew Grayman-Parkhurst, Managing Director
Michael Grayman-Parkhurst, Artistic Director
P.O Box 8647
  Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 569-5277



Leave a Reply

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Linkedin