Spinning Tree announces ‘Finian’ cast

931
image_pdfimage_print
“Old Devil Moon.” “How are things in Glocca Morra.” “Look to the Rainbow.” “One of the most enduringly delicious scores ever concocted for an American musical.” 
– The New York Times
Meet our Crock of Gold
Phil Fiorini
as
 Finian 
Elise Poehling
as
Sharon 

Joseph Carr
as
Woody
Olivia Cabrera
as
Sally Ann
Michael DeCoursey
as
Og

Connor Branson
as
Sheriff / Robust

Siene Radice
as
Susan the Silent
Nathan Dale Short
as
Senator Rawkins

Emily Vargo
as
Lily Mae
Bob Wearing
as
Buzz / Shears
Charity Harris
as
Charity

Sheridan Mirador
as
Henry
Aggie Williams
as
Aggie
Lillian Williams
as
Lillian
TICKETS
Central Ticket Office
(816) 235-6222
GeneralAdmission
$45 Center
$25 Right/Left
Gary Green
at The Piano

Pamela Baskin-Watson
at The Piano
PERFORMANCES
Fri Sept 1 at 7:30
Sat Sept 2 at 2:00
Sat Sept 2 at 7:30*
Sun Sept 3 at 2:00
Wed Sept 6 at 7:30
Thurs Sept 7 at 7:30**
Fri Sept 8 at 7:30
Sat Sept 9 at 7:30
Sun Sept 10 at 2:00
Wed Sept 13 at 7:30
Thurs Sept 14 at 7:30
Fri Sept 15 at 7:30
Sat Sept 16 at 7:30
Sun Sept 17 at 2:00
* Opening Night w/ Reception
** Post-show Talkback
Finian’s Rainbow
 is a
Spinning Tree Theatre
production at
Just Off Broadway
3051 Central
Kansas City, MO
…and don’t miss the rest of our magical 2017-18 season, celebrating the human heart!
Save and get reserved, prime seats to the performances of your choice. Become a Season Member today!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Linkedin